Vendors

The Hanover Tomato Festival features over 150 different artisan and business vendors. A listing of those vendors scheduled to attend the 2019 event are listed below:
The Hanover Tomato Fesitval hosts over 200 artisan and commerical vendors

Vendors scheduled to attend:

Name Website Booth Number
Absolutely Adorned Facebook.com/absolutelyadorned.etsy  
ADT Security www.adt.com  
Advent Community Church    
Amnageek Exllibris    
AR's Hot Southern Honey www.hotsouthernhoney.com  
Back Pocket Provisions http://www.backpocketprovisions.com  
Baggage Claim    
Bamboo Pillow coolbamboopillow.com  
Blessed Baby Boutique    
Bow Fairy    
Bricks 4 Kidz/Tri-cities www.bricks4kidz.com/tri-cities  
Bubble Shooters Novelties LLC    
By the Bay Alpacas    
Calvary Chapel Mechanicsville www.ccmech.org  
Candlelight Ministries www.elderlyoutreach.org  
Champion    
Choot'em Up Marshmallow Tactical Supply Chootemup.com  
Color Street letsnailit.net  
Creative Beaded Expressions https://creativebeadedexpressions.net  
Cross Reference Radio www.crossreferenceradio.com  
Cutco Cutlery www.Cutco.com  
Do The Jerk-ey! www.dothejerk-ey.com  
Dominion Energy Green Power www.dominionenergy.com/vagreenpower  
Drew's Tomato Art    
Dripping Springs Ollas www.drippingspringsollas.com  
Edward Jones Investments    
Eric Kaser    
ETC's Tie-Dyes    
Festival T's https://www.etsy.com/shop/festivaltsbysteve  
Greg's Antiques & Garden Iron    
Hanover Cares http:www.hanover-cares.org  
Harvest Christian Fellowship www.hcfellowship.com  
Holly's Kollections Hollykollections.com  
Homemade Playdough by Jessi http://www.facebook.com/homemadeplaydoughbyjessi  
INKT VA www.inktva.com  
J&J Farm https://jnjfarmky.com  
J&M Electrical Services Jmwired.com  
Knives by Lee    
LeafFilter Gutter Protection http://www.leafFilter.com  
Lisa's Beading and Jewelry    
Lisa's Cornhole Bags and Boards    
LuLaRoe MaryHertzler maryhertzler.com  
Luxury Bath of Richmond    
Magnolia Spring Farm    
Mary Kay www.Marykay.com/CherylLong  
Mr. Fix It www.mrfixitva.com  
Off the Hook    
Origami Owl uniquelocketsbyallison.origamiowl.com  
Paint the Bus, LLC.    
Paparazzi    
Perfectly Soy Candles, LLC. www.perfectlysoycandles.com  
Pet Pleasers, Inc. http://www.pet-pleasers.com  
Richmond Window Corp.  www.RichmondWindow.com  
Sand-A-Mania    
Sassy Nana's Doll Clothes    
Southern Crafts by Shelli    
Tastefully Simple www.tastefullysimple.com/web/bbirk  
The Journey www.myjourneyfm.com  
The Mosquito Authority www.mossquito-authority  
Thirty One Bags & Gifts MyThirtyOne.com/MaggieBass  
Three Goats Soap www.threegoatssoap.com  
Usborne Books & More https://d6890.myubam.com  
Vacation Village Resorts www.vacationvillageresorts.com  
Variety Sales    
Virginia Citizen Defense League www.vcdl.org  
Visit Norfolk www.visitnorfolktoday.com  
Walsh for Hanover    
Whitley's Peanuts